Officers

State Officers and Program Chairs

State Deputy statedeputy@montanaknights.org Dan Hallsten Dan Hallsten
State Chaplain statechaplain@montanaknights.org Fr. Leo McDowell Fr. Leo McDowell
State Secretary statesecretary@montanaknights.org Marty Beatty
State Treasurer statetreasurer@montanaknights.org Howard Kavon Howard Kavon
State Advocate stateadvocate@montanaknights.org Jim Taflan Jim Taflan
State Warden statewarden@montanaknights.org Josh Twichel Josh Twichel
Executive Secretary info@montanaknights.org Brian Hohn Brian Hohn
Immediate Past State Deputy ipsd@montanaknights.org Allen Cormany Brian Hohn
Program Chair programs@montanaknights.org Marty Beatty
Membership Co-Chair - West membership-west@montanaknights.org Marty Beatty
Membership Co-Chair - East membership-east@montanaknights.org Pat Perella
Webmaster webmaster@montanaknights.org Bernie Adams

District Deputies

DistrictDD NameEmailCouncils
1Paul Laisymtdd1@montanaknights.org14060 Big Fork, 6260 Polson, 7782 Ronan, 11190 Thompson Falls
2Dan Normanmtdd2@montanaknights.org6130 Hamilton, 1021 Missoula, 13022 Missoula, 13093 Stevensville
3Jim Powellmtdd3@montanaknights.org882 Anaconda, 668 Butte, 1810 Deer Lodge,4069 Dillon
4Dave Drummondmtdd4@montanaknights.org10432 Belgrade, 1413 Bozeman, 1274 Livingston
5Francis Rodgersmtdd5@montanaknights.org9976 Billings, 16834 Columbus, 6455 Laurel, 2464 Roundup
6Jared Kellermtdd6@montanaknights.org1259 Billings, 8345 Billings, 13050 Billings, 5527 Hardin
7Allen Hauermtdd7@montanaknights.org6200 Choteau, 2860 Cutbank, 1493 Great Falls, 9172 Browning (Inactive)
8Larry Hilliardmtdd8@montanaknights.org5189 Chester, 3911 Fort Benton, 1644 Havre, 2124 Malta, 8255 Harlem (Inactive)
9Brien Beadlemtdd9@montanaknights.org2997 Glasgow, 2613 Plentywood, 4272 Scobey, 1959 Wolf Point
10Anthony Sandaumtdd10@montanaknights.org6294 Baker, 3039 Forsyth, 1518 Miles City
11OPENmtdd11@montanaknights.org7009 Columbia Falls, 1328 Kalispell, 8329 Kalispell, 3250 Libby, 7630 Whitefish
12Dennis Spensleymtdd12@montanaknights.org10576 East Helena, 844 Helena, 2360 Townsend, 8376 Whitehall
13Leon Seteramtdd13@montanaknights.org16288 Culbertson, 2245 Glendive, 3002 Sidney, 8370 Wibaux
14Sylvester Barrosmtdd14@montanaknights.org3911 Fort Benton, 7726 Geyser, 9395 Great Falls, 1508 Lewistown

Past State Deputies