Officers

State Officers and Program Chairs

State Deputy statedeputy@montanaknights.org Allen Cormany
State Chaplain statechaplain@montanaknights.org Fr. Leo McDowell
State Secretary statesecretary@montanaknights.org Dan Hallsten
State Treasurer statetreasurer@montanaknights.org Howard Kavon
State Advocate stateadvocate@montanaknights.org Jim Taflan
State Warden statewarden@montanaknights.org Tony Malisani
Executive Secretary info@montanaknights.org Brian Hohn
Immediate Past State Deputy pastsd@montanaknights.org Ron Kazmierczak
Program Chair programs@montanaknights.org Marty Beatty
Membership Co-Chair - West membership-west@montanaknights.org Marty Beatty
Membership Co-Chair - East membership-east@montanaknights.org Pat Perella
Webmaster webmaster@montanaknights.org Bernie Adams

District Deputies

Past State Deputies